2006 Monctonian Tournament Pictures

(Click on pictures for full size)

With Honorary Chairman Bud Carroll
Tournament Chairmen Ralph Hadden, Bud Carroll and Moncton Slowpoke's President Don Breau.

Official Faceoff
Opening Day.

Moncton Slowpokes
With Honorary Chairman Bud Carroll.

Codiac Aching Mussels
Ivory's Piano Bar Division Winners.

All Glass and Accessories
Ivory's Piano Bar Division Finalists.

Waltham French Club
Storms Pub Division Winners.

Bible Hill Americans
Storms Pub Division Finalists.

Storms Pub Division Shootout Pictures.

Maritime Door and Window Division Winners.

East Hants Rangers
Maritime Door and Window Division Finalists.

Tignish Boat Haulers
Don Cherry's Division Winners.

Saint John Moosehead Oldtimers
Don Cherry's Division Finalists.

Igloo Division Final
Opening Faceoff.

Tignish Coca Cola
Igloo Division Winners.

Dieppe Avalanches
Igloo Division Finalists.

Rockin Rodeo Division Winners.

Cape Breton Glass Cutters
Rockin Rodeo Division Finalists.

Sable Fish Packers
Sports Rock Division Winners

Antigonish Old Dogs
Sports Rock Division Finalists

Fitchburg Oldtimers
From the Don Cherry's Division

St Paul Millcraft Cabinet
From the Don Cherry's Division